关于我们

拍卖

现场・线上

时代艺术拍卖行坐落于多伦多拥有非常多的稀世珍宝。自COVID-19席卷全球后,我们出于对健康安全和方便客户的考虑,开始采用线上拍卖的形式,每月定期举办拍卖会。我们热烈的欢迎您,来参观我们的展览馆和我们的官方网站。

免费鉴定及估价

我们提供免费的专业现场评估。在您前往参观之前,请与我们的专员联系并预约时间,让我们仔细检查您珍爱的古董。

零售

我们有大量的艺术品将以固定价格出售。在未来,我们将有网上商店。如有零售方面的查询,请直接通过社交媒体平台或电话与我们联系。


Time Art 的故事

让Time Art 点亮你的生活

这里的一切都建立于老板吕先生对历史和文化的真正热爱。凭借对中国古董的极大喜爱,他收藏了一系列艺术品。因为古董常常被神秘的气氛所包围,营造出一种难以逾越的距离感。因此他开设了 Time Art 拍卖行来展示他的收藏,希望这些精美的作品经常出现在人们日常生活中。尽管这些令人难以置信的创作可以引起极大的关注,但它们的意义往往在评估、营销、投资中迷失。

吕先生的拍卖行为这些被掩盖和搁置的艺术品提供了非常全方位的展示,使这些被遗忘的古董恢复应有的光彩。

这些宝藏之所以具有难以言喻的魅力,正是因为它们展现了人类的创造能力和潜力,这些本就存在于日常生活,而不应该被存储起来。创造的能力源于流经每个人的生命力。这种鼓舞人心的观赏方式与艺术品本身一样重要。毕竟,艺术存在于感知的相互作用之中。

Time Art 是一家坐落于多伦多的拍卖行。这是一个向大众展示多种艺术作品的场所。这些艺术作品来自多个时代,我们的收藏家在圈子中有很好的代表性,同时我们也支持新兴的收藏家们。我们的使命是通过我们的线上和线下拍卖会,使更多的人可以欣赏到广泛的艺术作品。

这些艺术作品展示了不同的背景、风格和价格范围,为更多的买家提供了最容易获得的范围。我们随时可以回答有关拍卖买卖过程的问题。我们还可以提供有关艺术品评估、营业时间和其他查询的实用信息。

我们的中国藏品尤其引人注目,其中包括从古代到上个世纪的非凡作品。个性化拍卖是我们最好的创新,其极具吸引力和回报率。

它让买家和卖家回到时代艺术,寻求另一种永恒的探索和发现体验。 Time Art 为卖家提供了一个完整的平台,具有国际客户数据库和服务。 Time Art 为每件出售的拍品赋予最高价值,以确保您的财产获得最佳拍卖结果。

Time Art Logo
zh_CN简体中文

Our Service

Auction

Onsite & Online

Time art is an auction house located in Toronto, where we showcase our precious treasure. Since COVID-19, we started to auction online monthly under consideration for the health and convenience of our customers. We warmly welcome you to visit our premium showroom or browse on our website.

Free appraisal

We offer free and professional appraisal onsite. Contact our specialist to have your cherished antiques carefully examined.

Retail

Unlike other auction houses, we not only hold auction, but also sell our cherished collectables. To buy on our website, Facebook or come to our showroom, simply contact with us.


Our Story

BRIGHTENING YOUR LIFE WITH TIME AND ART

It all started with the owner, Mr. Lv, who has a genuine love to be surrounded with history and culture. With the tremendous adoration of Chinese antiques, he developed a whole collections of artwork. While antiques are all too often surrounded by the air of mystery, creating a sense of distance that could be difficult to overcome. He opened Time Art auction house to showcase his collection, as these fine creations are often seen in the context of an extraordinary object that is far from daily life. Although these incredible creations can command enormous attention, their meaning often gets lost in the shuffle to appraise, market, invest and evaluate.

Troubled by artwork covered and stored away in vaults far from the public’s eyes; antiques shelved and often forgotten, Mr. Lv’s auction house provides a premium display for them.

These treasures have an indescribable sense of charm precisely because they reveal the full potential of the human capacity for creation and creativity; this belongs in daily life, not in a storage facility. The ability to create derives from the same life force that flows through every human being. This inspirational way of looking is as important as the artwork itself. After all, art exists within interactions of perception.

Time Art is an auction house located in Toronto. This is an established venue for exposing artistic works in many mediums to the public. These works of art come from many eras, and our collectors are well-represented in established circuits, but we also champion the art of emerging collectors. Our mission is to provide a positive engagement that makes a wide range of artistic works accessible to the public, through our online and on-site venues.

These artistic pieces display a diversity of backgrounds, styles, and price points, creating the most accessible range for as many buyers as possible. We are always available to answer questions about buying and selling process for the auction. We can also provide practical information about art appraisals, hours of operation, and other queries.

Our collection from China is especially remarkable, featuring extraordinary pieces from antiquity up through the last century. The personalized auction is one of our finest innovations that are highly engaging and rewarding.

It keeps buyers and sellers returning to Time Art for another timeless experience of exploration and discovery. Time Art provides a complete platform for sellers that features an international client database and services. Time Art places the highest value on each lot sold to ensure the best auction outcome for your property.

Time Art Logo
en_CAEnglish (Canada)